Medarbetare

Ulrika Ekström
VD & Ekonomichef
0706-773340
ulrika@hansaoil.se
Niclas Johansson
Projektledare Bygg
0727-400402
Lars Brissman
Projektledare El- & teknik
0705-703996
lars@hansaoil.se
Johnny Björkholm
Servicekoordinator
0732-741300
johnny@hansaoil.se

Tobias Skarstedt
Snickare
0709-680981
tobias@hansaoil.se

Olle Berglind
Snickare
0725-291914
olle@hansaoil.se

Henrik Sandberg
Snickare
0730-968068
henrik@hansaoil.se

Magnus Ögren
Snickare/Service
0727-147992
magnus@hansaoil.se

Daniel Sundell
Servicemontör
0702-331911
daniel@hansaoil.se
Monica Ekström Daregård
Arbetande styrelseordförande
0703-239440
monica@hansaoil.se